Users should be able to see a feed of activity from other users they “follow” as well as a personal feed of their own activity.
The Activity item still appears and the page still works even if user activity feeds are disabled.
Feeds also still display on the user’s profile page.
No due date set.
This issue currently doesn't have any dependencies.
Deleting a branch is permanent. It CANNOT be undone. Continue?