If you delete the currently “active” storage location, the app is then left without a default.
This also occurs if you edit the default and untick it from being the default - another one is not assigned as the default.
No due date set.
This issue currently doesn't have any dependencies.
Deleting a branch is permanent. It CANNOT be undone. Continue?